Selected for Pure Contemplation Without Knowledge 8

17 September – 2 October 2016

Nyisztor Gallery – Melville, WA.


Selected for the Pure Contemplation Without Knowledge 8. 


PCWKv8 is the 8th year of this annual show.  Featured artist:  Jo Darbyshire, Lee Harrop, Michael Francas, Matthew Hunt, Caspar Fairhall, Matthew Thorley, Andre Lipscombe, Amanda Alderson, Louise Dickmann, Melanie Dare, Daniel Webster, Michael Doherty, David Brophy, Chris Hopewell, Alex Spremberg, Penny Coss, Serge Tampalini, Ric Spencer.   Curated by R Nyisztor.